Dizzy Rascal

AWESOME PROJECT

Talking Breeding: Awesome Project has bloodlines to excel at stud

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the NSW Whelping Report for the week ending December, 2015 starts with two litters by the beautifully bred,...

Monday 31st August 2009

Tuesday 4th August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Fruiday 26th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 7th June 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Monday 18th May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Friday 27th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Monday 2nd February 2009

Thursday 29th January 2009

Thursday 22nd January 2009

Monday 8th December 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008