Greg Millwood

Andy Lords Begins 2010 As He Ended 2009 At Canberra

As everyone continues to welcome in the New Year, racing at Canberra on Sunday night was the perfect kick off for Gunning trainer Andy Lord...

Small Greyhound Race Program Produces Good Racing At Canberra

Despite the small program the racing at Canberra on Sunday still produced some amazing results for owners, trainers and punters. Having taken all year to...

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Saturday 27th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

The Jodie Gilbert Show Rolls On At Canberra

In a good mix of races on Sunday evening it was Jodie Gilbert’s kennels which took home the most winners, with Teeny Tiny the most...

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Sunday 9th November 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008

Sunday 15th June 2008

Sunday 25th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Sunday 11th May 2008

Sunday 30th March 2008