Invisiting Me

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Tuesday 17th March 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Wednesday 4th March 2009

An exciting nights racing beamed directly to our lounge rooms tonight with 5 heats of the 2009 Group 2 Westside Tabaret Horsham Cup as well...

Wednesday 4th March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Thursday 12th February 2009

Monday 5th January 2009

Wednesday 31st December 2008

Monday 22nd December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

PETStock Ballarat Cup Heats High On Quality & Quantity

Tonight's running of the Group 2 2008 PETStock Ballarat Cup heats have seen some of the best nominations for the $30,000 to the winner event...

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Greyhound Racing At Its Finest In Melbourne Cup Heats Tonight

Australian best sprinters converge on Sandown Park tonight for the heats of Australia’s richest ever greyhound race, the $250,000 Group 1 Schweppes Melbourne Cup. The...

Thursday 20th November 2008

Hybrid Theory The Right Theory For Sandown Tonight

Eight of Australia’s best bitches will compete for the $7,000 first prize in tonight’s World Class Sires Special Event at Sandown Park.

Thursady 23rd October 2008

Birthday Boy Confirms His Star Status In Geelong Cup Win

Camperdown trainer Steve Elsum and Dairy Farmer Cliff Justin celebrated their biggest win in greyhound racing when Birthday Boy won the $60,000 Geelong Australia Gold...