Kialdu Anna

The Rookie Rebel – The Best Race Over The Forgotten Distance

The Group 2 Rookie Rebel, although a modern addition to the Victorian greyhound calendar, already occupies a special place in the scheme of top level...

Damek Named Tasmanian Greyhound Of The Year 2010

The Launceston Greyhound Racing Club in conjunction with Tasracing hosted the Country Club Tasmania Launceston Cup and Tasracing’s Greyhound Awards Presentation Dinner at The TOTE...

Damek Unbeaten In Ten Tattersalls Park Attempts

Outstanding chaser Damek continued on his awesome winning way last night by slicing a 0.6 of a second off his Tattersalls Park track record, when...

Winter Warms Up At Launceston

It may be looking like a cold winter ahead, but the racing scene is Tasmania is just warming up with many outstanding dogs clashing this...

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1The Advocate12:52PM (TAStime) Juvenile Maiden event over 580 Metres at Devonport Of $1,925...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1The Advocate12:52PM (TAStime) Grade 5 event over 580 Metres at Devonport Of $1,925...

Country Oaks & Derby Become One Act Affairs

Feature racing returned to Devonport this week with the finals of the Tasmanian Country Oaks and Country Derby being run Tuesday afternoon. The Oaks final...

Tuesday 11th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday 11th May 2010 Race No. 1The Advocate12:57PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 452 Metres at Devonport Of $1,925 Prizemoney....

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday 4th May 2010 Race No. 1The Advocate12:54PM (TAStime) Mixed 4/5 event over 580 Metres at Devonport Of $1,945...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Devonport – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1The Advocate12:55PM (TAStime) Juvenile Maiden event over 580 Metres at Devonport Of $1,925...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Launceston – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Digga & Dunny07:35PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 515 Metres at Launceston Of $1,925...

Monday 12th April 2010

Launceston – Monday 12th April 2010 Race No. 1Tote Racing Centre07:38PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 515 Metres at Launceston Of $1,925 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,145 2nd:...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Hobart – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1A.m.s Hire07:38PM (TAStime) Juvenile event over 461 Metres at Hobart Of $1,925 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,145 2nd: $325...

Damek Claims Track Record At Seventh Start

The record books were re-written last Monday when the flying Damek took .05 off Big Moose’s previous best of 29.50 over the 515m at Launceston....

Monday 1st February 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Tuesday 19th January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Monday 30th November 2009

Monday 23rd November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009