Ned’s Pedro

Wednesday 2nd June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 2nd June 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)06:58PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 550 Metres at Ballarat...

Wednesday 2nd June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 2nd June 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)06:58PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 550 Metres at Ballarat...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Rocky Ridge Farm Ht103:56PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 545 Metres at Bendigo...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 595 Metres at...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht107:14PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday 4th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Productions Ht103:22PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 400 Metres at Warragul...

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday 4th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Productions Ht103:22PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 400 Metres at Warragul...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Akm Ht107:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 515 Metres at...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grv.org.au Ht107:10PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of $1,125...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Grv Vbis Maiden S/final 1 (gobis)01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden Semi Final event over 340...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Sandown Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:08PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Cranbourne – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Karingal Hub Tab07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Wednesday 20th January 2010

Saturday 21st November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Thursday 29th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Gripen Bale’s 2009 Geelong Gold Cup Win

Young sensation Gripen Bale added the Geelong Australia Gold Cup to the famous Wheeler Bale dynasty in spectacular style last Friday night. Gripen Bale ($5.20)...

Friday 16th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 9th October 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 9th October 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and selected...