Okay Supreme

2013 WA Anniversary Cup Preview

The Greyhounds WA Anniversary Cup is set to run at 8.35pm Perth time, next to the white roses of the Cannington racetrack. The $13500 to...

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday, 15 June 2013 Race No. 1Checkers Restaurant 9458 91827:05 PM 3/4 event over 530 metres at Cannington Of...

Sprinters Converge On Border Park Greyhounds

The place to be this weekend is trackside at Border Park for six heats of the $20,000 to the winner Tweed Heads Galaxy 420m. With...

The Ambrosoli: A Tribute To Our Greatest Ever

There is no one more deserving to have a prestigious Group race named after them than the iconic Paul Amrosoli who has given our sport...

McCullagh Pair Go One-Two In Vic. Breeders Final

Litter brothers Fully Advanced and Just Tripping gave owner/trainer Ron McCullagh a winning quinella in the Vic. Breeders final over 525 metres at The Meadows...

Prince Holyfield Out To Emulate Champion Mum In Meadows Vic Breeders Final

The royally bred Prince Holyfield will look to match the feats of his dam Betty’s Angel in the GRV Vic. Breeders Maiden Final over 525...

Friday 19th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008

Thursday 20th November 2008

Tuesday 11th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Sandown Solo Sapphire Crown Showdown Tonight

Australia’s best bitches are on show at Sandown Park tonight for the heats of Australia’s richest race for bitches, the $72,500 Group 1 Solo Sapphire...

Thursday 30th October 2008

Thursady 23rd October 2008

World Class Field Set For World Class Sires Special Event

Eight of Australia’s best bitches will compete in the $10,000 World Class Sires Special Event at Sandown Park this Thursday night. Betty’s Angel, the winner...

Friday 17th October 2008

Bill Collins Memorial Race At Sandown Tonight An Absolute Cracker

Trew Millions will resume from a month’s lay off in tonight’s $14,500 Bill Collins Memorial at Sandown Park. The superbly bred six-time Group finalist will...

Thursday 9th October 2008

Saturday 4th October 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008