Paul Lee

Alison Walker Has Plans For Queen Ahmose

Bagdad owner – trainer Allison Walker is planning firstly to give Monday night’s Furniture City Ladies Bracelet (515 metres) winner Queen Ahmose (Collision – Shepherd’s...

Wednesday 13th October 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 13th October 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Cr David Pahlke-rosewood Fes06:15PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520...

Friday 24th October 2008

Wednesday 27th August 2008

Monday 28th July 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 28th June 2008

Overflo At Stud Bob Payne Winter Stake Heats Monday 23rd June 2008

Group 2 Overflo At Stud Bob Payne Winter Stake Heats Wentworth Park, NSW. Race 4 520m NG 20.30 OVERFLO @ STUD BOB PAYNE HT1 1...

Monday 23rd June 2008

Winoki’s Easter To Rain Golden Eggs

After last weeks Golden Easter Egg Semi Finals, you could be forgiven being a little gun shy wagering on this Saturday night’s $150,000 to the...

2008 Golden Easter Egg Semi Finals Open With A Cracker

This Saturday night’s 2008 Golden Easter Egg Semi Finals have been thrown in to turmoil with 4 of the strongest chances all drawn against each...

Just How Good Is Teaman Titch?

Saturday night’s 2008 Golden Easter Egg heats began with a bang for Victorian bred, owned and trained, Teaman Titch (Bombastic Shiraz x Call Me Donna)....

Saturday 15th March 2008

Tuesday 11th March 2008

Golden Easter Egg Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released their pre post market for this weeks Golden Easter Egg heats. Betting closes at 13:20 on Saturday 8th March 2008 so bet...

Saturday 8th March 2008

Saturday 23rd February 2008

The Meadows, Saturday 23rd February, 2008

Australian Cup Semi Finals Saturday 23rd February 2008

The Meadows, Saturday 23rd February, 2008