Robert Andrews

Integrity Mate racing news

Integrity Mate, Muffler progress to Million Dollar Chase semis

On Thursday in northern New South Wales, two regional finals were run and won, as we saw the first batch of qualifiers who will head...
GBOTA CEO Allan Hilzinger

Hilzinger ‘excited’ by growth of NSW greyhound racing

On the back of record prizemoney increases, new NSW GBOTA CEO Allan Hilzinger believes he has a great opportunity to continue growing the legacy of...
Allan Hilzinger news

Hilzinger hoping to make an impact as GBOTA chief executive

There are plenty of excited participants at the recent announcement of the newest Greyhound Breeders, Owners and Trainers Association Chief Executive Officer, Allan Hilzinger.
Stewards' wrap

Stewards wrap: Victorian trainer disqualified for welfare issue

A SWAN Hill greyhound trainer has been found guilty of two rule breaches relating to animal welfare for which he has been disqualified and fined....

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Within Site Bolts In The 2009 Casino Cup

The small hamlet of Ettrick near Kyogle is home to the last two Charcoal Inn Casino Cups with Within Site taking out this years event....

Saturday 10th October 2009

Cracker Of A Charcoal Inn Casino Cup Coming Up

A classy field will face the starter in this Friday’s Group Three Charcoal Inn Casino Cup, after the heats were run last week. The fastest...

Saturday 26th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

LISMORE G.B.O.T.A. (Night) Tuesday, 25 August 2009

Friday 21st August 2009