Spring Malawi

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair03:52PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 431 Metres...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden One Drill06:55PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Master Storage Toowoomba06:56PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Highland Smash Repair04:17PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 431 Metres at Ipswich Of...

Tuesday 20th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 20th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair03:57PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 431 Metres...

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Wednesday 30th December 2009

Wednesday 23rd December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009