Trimtex

Sunday 30th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 30th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Nation’s Capital04:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake05:14PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Canberra Of $630...

Sunday 16th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 16th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.canberragreyhounds.com.au05:04PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $590 Prizemoney....

Sunday 9th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 9th May 2010 Race No. 1Free Entry For Mums05:17PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 310 Metres at...

Sunday 2nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 2nd May 2010 Race No. 1Happy B’day Mr Mackenchnie05:35PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday 18th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 18th April 2010 Race No. 1Anytime Fitness Stake05:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Canberra Of $690...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Climate Doctor Maiden05:40PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Canberra Of $555...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Canberra – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Rod Everett Memorial Heat 105:26PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $530 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Sunday 10th January 2010

Monday 4th January 2010