Tyre Kicker

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Sunday 1st March 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Doubles To Both McFarlane & Wadick At Canberra Greyhounds

As Canberra gears up for it’s feature maiden series, the Rod Everett Memorial, this week, last Sunday’s meeting wet the appetite of punters, with Ian...

Sunday 15th February 2009

Sunday 1st February 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009

Sunday 14th December 2008

Sunday 7th December 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Sunday 23rd November 2008

Sunday 9th November 2008

Sunday 26th October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Saturday 4th October 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Sunday 24th August 2008

Sunday 17th August 2008