Walkabout Jill

Friday 22nd January 2010

Sunday 17th January 2010

Sunday 10th January 2010

Andy Lords Begins 2010 As He Ended 2009 At Canberra

As everyone continues to welcome in the New Year, racing at Canberra on Sunday night was the perfect kick off for Gunning trainer Andy Lord...

Sunday 3rd January 2010

Sunday 20th December 2009

Sunday 13th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Friday 27th November 2009

Friday 13th November 2009

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Osti’s Grace And Terry OKeefe Win Canberra Feature

With just two weeks until the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup heats racing in the Nation’s Capital was at it’s near best on Sunday...

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009