Winmoore joe

Sunday 30th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 30th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Nation’s Capital04:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Canberra Of...

Saturday 10th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Gbota Branch Stake05:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Bathurst Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Dubbo Vet Hospital Stakes12:48PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400...

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Friday 8th January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009