Ashby Bale

Background to the Vic Peters Classic

The Vic Peters Classic was once the most sought-after restricted-age trophy in the country and at one stage supplanted the Hobart Thousand as the richest...

The Breeding Behind A Temlee Finalist

Temlee is one of Australian greyhound racing’s true immortals, the brindle dog by Tivoli Chief x Temora Lee (Mister Moss x Venetian Babe) is the...

Dancing Surf Wins 2009 Vic Peters Classic

With eight wins and 14 placings from 29 starts, Dancing Surf had already “banked” just on $24,000 for connections prior to Saturday night’s Group One...

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Monday 3rd Novembr 2008

Thursday 30th October 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Fallen Zorro Dillon Favourite, Hybrid Theory Returns

After the scratching of Chinatown Lad due to an infection in his tail, kennel-mate Fallen Zorro will is TAB Sportsbet’s favourite for the $36,000 Group...

Thursday 16th October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Thursday 2nd October 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Road To Nationals Starts Tonight

The Rapidvite National Series kicks off tonight, with state heats at Sandown, Angle Park and Albion Park. Sandown is host to four very even Victorian...

Bate Eyes Off State Sprint Champs

Iconic 12-time Victorian Trainer of the Year Graeme Bate has a four-pronged attack in the National Sprint Championship state heats (515m) at Sandown Park on...

Thursday 7th August 2008

Victorian National Noms Finalised

Nominations for the Group 1 National SprintChampionship (NSC) & Group 1 National Distance Championship (NDC) have closed, with 58 received from Victoria.

Saturday 2nd August 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Wednesday 16th July 2008

Saturday 12th July 2008