Awesome Lodge

Barry Wells Fined And Disqualified For Heptaminol Positive

Offence: GAR 83 (1) and 83 (2) (3) (1) Mr. Barry Wells the trainer of the greyhound HECAN BOLT, which was nominated to compete in...

Miss Minta Headlines Cranbourne’s Finals Fiesta

The Cranbourne GRC held a bumper meeting on Wednesday night, with no less than four finals scattered throughout the twelve event card. Race six was...

No Boloney! Quality Field Assembled For McKenna Memorial Final

Fastest heat winner Premier Boloney is likely to start as favourite for next Thursday night’s Group 2 McKenna Memorial at Sandown Park after drawing ideally...

Azzopardi Set To Star At Inaugural Studs Day At The Gardens

National Sprint Championship winning trainer, Anthony Azzopardi will head to The Gardens today with a couple of great winning chances on the inaugural Multicam Black...

Friday 3rd September 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 3rd September 2010 Race No. 1Runs House @ Awesome Lodge Stk03:59PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 400...

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th Deember 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Awesome Lodge & El Galo Boosts Capalaba Futurity

Top greyhound racing duo Jason Thompson and Seona Hood have raised the bar for the Capalaba Futurity, sponsoring the race including a service to the...

High Earner’s Prizemoney Total Heading To $138,000

In the same week close blood relation El Galo has officially been retired to stud a little over $10,000 short of the $530,995 Australian Prizemoney...

Thompson’s Best Chance Yet For Australian Cup Glory

2008 Victorian Greyhound of the Year El Galo heads the sprinting A-list contesting the eight heats of the Group 1 MTD Australian Cup (525m) at...

Sunday 1st February 2009

GRV Stewards Gather Evidence As Melbourne Cup Controversy Continues

Australian Racing Greyhound has become aware that GRV Stewards may have plans to convene further inquiries concerning licensed greyhound trainers Seona Hood, her de facto...