Blood Sugar

Beverley Bate, Joe Briffa And Amy Cole Penalties Handed Down

Three members of the Bate Kennel have had their penalties decided with the findings completed for Beverley Bate, Joe Briffa and Amy Cole. The hearings...

Greyhounds Move To Close Door On Drug Cheats…Too Late

Some ten to fifteen years after the rise in the use of drugs such as Fertagyl, Eryhthropoetin (EPO), Aranesp and SoluCortef as performance enhancers in...

Saturday 29th November 2008

Thursday 20th November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Thursday 13th November 2008

Sunday 9th November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Thursday 23rd October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Saturday 4th October 2008

Saturday 27th Septmber 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Thursday 11th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Thursday 21st August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 2nd August 2008

West & McAlister Plunder Armidale

Greyhound racing returned to Armidale on Saturday for a nine-race program, with the local trainers relatively unsuccessful. Only Uralla’s Michelle Shambler flying the flag for...

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Sunday 13th July 2008