Ebony Devil

Banjo boys greyhound

Talking breeding: Banjo Boy sires three well-bred litters

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the two weeks ending August 22 starts with three litters by well...

Group 3 Nowra Summer Puppy Classic – free tips and preview

MEGSIE Marble is the short priced favourite to take out Saturday’s Group 3 Nowra Summer Puppy Classic after two slashing performances in her heat and...

2010 Pages Event Hire Sydney Cup Final

Following Saturday night’s heats at Wentworth Park the box draw for next Saturday night’s final was completed on track. The details of the official draw...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Matt Dunnell Stakes07:28PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Paws Heat 104:52PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Dapto...

Sunday 16th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 16th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.canberragreyhounds.com.au05:04PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $590 Prizemoney....

Sunday 25th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 25th April 2010 Race No. 1May – July Events On Website05:34PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 310 Metres...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Shepparton – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht103:54PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Cranbourne – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Karingal Hub Tab07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Friday 29th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Sunday 10th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Another Four Winners For Lord At Canberra Greyhounds

In the final meeting of 2009 a strong nine race card produced quality racing in the Nation’s Capital on Sunday evening. Astute punters made the...

Sunday 27th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Friday 27th November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009

Hot Times At Warm Canberra But Lord Prevails Again

As Canberra got it’s first hot spell of what is likely to be a long summer, the racing matched it with some sensational runs on...

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Doubles To Lord And Chalker At Rainy Canberra

In the pouring rain a solid ten race card forged ahead at Canberra on Sunday night, with Canberra trainer Mark Chalker and Gunning trainer Andy...

Sunday 25th October 2009