John McGrory

Sudoku Bullet steals time honours in Grafton Maiden heats

SUDOKU Bullet has stamped himself as the greyhound to beat in this year’s Taylor & Clarence Valley Sheds Maiden final following a dominant victory at...

Friday 17th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Friday 19th June 2009

Friday 15th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Favourites Salute At Casino Greyhounds

Favourite punters would have left Casino’s Queen Elizabeth Park last Friday with the cash jingling in their pockets, after well backed commodities won seven of...

Friday 6th March 2009

Turbulent Teddy Racks Up Win No. 4 At Casino

Turbulent Teddy made it two wins in a row when he led all of the way at the Casino meeting last last Friday. In doing...

Friday 27th February 2009

Tuesday 24th February 2009

Tuesday 17th February 2009

Casino Treble To Shane Robinson

The trend of multiple wins for trainers continued on Friday with Shane Robinson landing a winning treble. New arrival to the kennel, Mantic’s Pride opened...

Friday 6th February 2009

Tuesday 6th Janaury 2009

Super Toll Impressive At Casino

Improved sprinter Super Toll made it two wins in a row when he took out the Westlawn stake last Friday. Beginning on equal terms with...

Friday 28th November 2008

Friday 21st November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Sunday 9th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 24th October 2008