Korvette

Monday 30th November 2009

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Wednesday 30th September 2009

Wednesday 16th September 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Tuesday 14th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

El Galo Heads Golden Easter Egg Pre Post Market

Sportsbet have released the only pre post greyhound betting market for the 2009 Group 1 Golden Easter Egg. Not surprisingly Sportsbet assessors have installed El...

Saturday 28th March 2009

Thursday 12th March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Wednesday 12th November 2008

Paws Of Thunder Heats All Class Despite Scratchings

The NCA Paws Of Thunder Heats on Saturday night produced some class performances despite some fancied runners being scratched.

NCA Paws Of Thunder Pre Post Market

The Pre Post market for the Group 1 2008 NCA Paws Of Thunder has been released and with some very light fields and 32 guaranteed...

Saturday 20th September 2008

Lochinvar Prada Wins Black Top For The Sponsors

Box one has again proved decisive at the elite level at The Gardens. Track specialist Lochinvar Prada ($6.50) faced a quality field in the Group...

Cindeen Shelby vs Elite Oriental In Black Top

Two of Australia’s quickest greyhounds head the line-up in a mouth watering final of the $30,000 to the winner Group Two Multicam Black Top at...