Miss Jim

Friday 2nd January 2009

Wednesday 17th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Queen Lauryn Returns To Her Brilliant Best

Queen Lauryn showed why she is regarded as one of Australia’s most exciting bitches after she qualified fastest for the final of the $72,500 Group...

Thursday 30th October 2008

Monday 20th October 2008

Monday 13th October 2008

Monday 29th September 2008

Wednesday 24th September 2008

Thursday 28th August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Monday 11th August 2008

Wednesday 9th July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008

Darmanin & Hybrid Theory Upset Laurels Final

Chris Darmanin tasted his first Group race success when his exciting speedster Hybrid Theory led all the way to win the $72,500 Group 1 hawkinsmedia.com.au...

Thursday 26th June 2008

Vassallo Comes Of Age

Around 15 years ago, Wayne Vassallo – then a 15-year-old, Year 10 student – was hell-bent on emulating his idol and mentor, Victoria’s premier greyhound...

Thursday 19th June 2008

Thursday 12th June 2008