Nooda

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Most Awesome @ Stud Maiden Stk12:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Harnett Transportable Homes12:49PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at Dubbo Of $710...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Western Magazine Maiden Stake11:35AM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Dubbo Vet Hospital Stakes12:48PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Ausure Insurance & Finance Brkr12:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $890 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st October 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Friday 24th April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Ford & Braddon Kennels Train Dubbo Doubles

The Kylie and Wes McDonald kennel from Springside near Orange celebrated the win by $2.50 favourite Daddy’s Echo in the Greyhound Racing NSW Blue Paws...

Saturday 8th November 2008

Sunday 2nd November 2008

Local Favourite Win Lesley Ann Leonard Memorial

The Dubbo Greyhound Club held a successful 11-race card on Saturday afternoon with the highlight being the final of the Lesley Ann Leonard Memorial. The...

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 18th October 2008

Saturday 4th October 2008