Patrick Ryan

Count Baroque fastest qualifier for Group 1 Hobart Thousand

STAR local Count Baroque caused a massive upset in the opening heat of the Group 1 Hobart Thousand (461m) on Thursday night, defeating champion greyhound...

El Grand Amigo spearheads Ryan’s three-pronged Thousand assault

TASMANIAN trainer Patrick Ryan rates exciting youngster El Grand Amigo as his best chance heading into Thursday’s Group 1 Hobart Thousand (461m) heats. El Grand...

Ryan Family Happy In Their New Home

Patrick Ryan and his family relocated to Dilston north of Launceston on the East Tamar Highway only a few short months ago, but already they...

Sing The Song Smashes Long Standing Devonport Record

It has been stated many times that Lilli Pilli Lad’s 452 metre track standard of 25.13 established in July 2000 would never be bettered, but...

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Tuesday 11th August 2009

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Thursday 18th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Hybrid Theory The Right Theory For Sandown Tonight

Eight of Australia’s best bitches will compete for the $7,000 first prize in tonight’s World Class Sires Special Event at Sandown Park.

Ryan Brothers Battle For Traralgon Cup

The Chris Humphrey Office National Traralgon Cup (513m) on Friday night could be end up the battle of the Ryan brothers.

Thursday 10th July 2008

Thursday 15th May 2008

Thursday 15th May 2008

Thursday 8th May 2008

Thursday 1st May 2008

Thursday 24th April 2008

Thursday 10th April 2008

Thursday 3rd April 2008

Thursday 3rd April 2008