Peter Warner

2009 Canberra Trainer Of The Year Begins 2010 In Style

As Canberra saw off it’s old track, it was 2009 Canberra Trainer of the Year, Denice Warren, who reigned supreme taking home four winners from...

Sunday 15th November 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009