Randle

Friday, 18 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Friday, 18 November 2016 Race No. 1Www.ipswichgreyhounds.com3:01 PM M event over 431 metres at Ipswich Of $1,350 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Moree – Saturday, 12 November 2016 Race No. 1Sinclair Stables Maiden1:45 PM M event over 302 metres at Moree Of $400...

Thursday, 9 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday, 9 June 2016 Race No. 1Commercial Painting Mdn Ht1 Maid…3:42 PM M event over 400 metres at Maitland...

Tuesday 17th February 2009

Monday 9th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Tuesday 20th January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Wednesday 31st December 2008

Sunday 28th December 2008