Shanahan Bale

Wednesday 4th October 2009

Wednesday 14th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Top Brisbane Greyhounds On Home Stretch For GOTY

The Brisbane Club’s annual Greyhound of the Year competition is heating up with four top performers within a win of each other. Leading the table...

Punting Storm Warning At Brisbane Greyhounds This Thursday

Marathon racing will run alongside a 395m sprint this Thursday night for the A-Team Thunder and Lightning races. Both sponsored by breeding gurus the A-Team,...

Thursday 24th September 2009

Queensland Pubs To Go Head To Head At Albion Park

The Pub TABs in seven Queensland-based hotels will erupt tonight for the 2009 SUREpick Publicans’ Cup. The $7,600 mixed final is an annual race which...

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 6th August 2009

Forty Seven Nominations For Qld National Championships

At the close of nominations yesterday Greyhounds Queensland has recieved a total 47 nominations had been received the the Queensland state heats of the 2009...

Monday 3rd August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Monday 13th July 2009

Monday 6th July 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009