Shonky’s Girl

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Deserved Canberra Win For Malone & Scholes

It is always great to see winning owners and trainers take out a final, especially when you know how much they’ve put into the racing...

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 1st February 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Sunday 7th December 2008

Sunday 16th November 2008

Sunday 9th November 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 7th June 2008

Tuesday 18th March 2008 Qualifying Heats

Saturday 23rd February 2008

BATHURST (NON TAB) (Night) Saturday, 23 February 2008