Sisco King

Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Monday 15th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Tuesday 25th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Monday 17th November 2008

Tuesday 11th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008

Friday 19th September 2008

Saturday 12th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Monday 11th August 2008

Tuesday 5th August 2008

Friday 25th July 2008

Thursday 17th July 2008

Tuesday 1st July 2008

Thursday 26th June 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008

Paddy’s Flame Too Hot For Wangaratta Cup

Peter Giles proved conclusively that “Black Friday” isn’t unlucky for him, when Paddy’s Flame broke El Galo’s quest for four consecutive country cups in Friday’s...