Sitting Bear

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Lepine Funerals Final (gobis)07:15PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Woody Gold07:15PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows...

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video07:15PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Akm Ht107:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:08PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:13PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Sandown Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:08PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)07:12PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,007,800...

Monday 20th July 2009