Torque Bale

Friday 13th February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Saturday 3rd January 2009

Friday 26th December 2008

Friday 19th December 2008

Saturday 13th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 18th October 2008

Linda Britton Starts Six In “The Schweppes” Final

In a amazing confirmation of Linda Britton’s dominance as WA’s leading trainer, the astute trainer will box six of the eight runners in Friday nights...

Friday 10th October 2008

The Schweppes Heats Friday 3rd October 2008

Friday 3rd October 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008