Trevor Jones

Group 3 Dapto Maiden tips – Fantastic Dotty primed for glory

BOOM youngster Fantastic Dotty will be aiming to take her imposing record to three wins from as many starts when she exits box two in...
Greyhound betting

2015 Group 3 Magic Maiden tips & betting preview

THE Group 3 Magic Maiden series has again unearthed some talented youngsters, with Kim Hyde’s Kihael Kaluna the most impressive thus far throughout the 2015...

Kihael Kaluna raises the bar in Magic Maiden semi-final

IT WAS a case of de ja vu at Wentworth Park on Friday night, as last Sunday’s fastest Group 3 Magic Maiden heat qualifier, Kihael...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 31st August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 31st August 2009 with Tips tonight from Cranbourne (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales), Albion...

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Wednesday 26th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Bells Fair Sets New Bathurst 307m Track Record

Exciting short-courser Bells Fair smashed the 307 metres track record at Kennerson Park on Saturday. Adding to his already impressive track stats on the Bathurst...

Saturday 17th October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Janderra’s Mate Claims Starr Kennels Sprint Final

The Pam Braddon trained Janderra’s Mate led throughout to claim the Starr Kennels Sprint Final in a flying 26.00 at Kennerson Park on Saturday.

Saturday 27th September 2008

Clem Masters Breeds Four Bathurst Winners On One Card

Blayney breeder Clem Masters was the toast of the sleepy central west township on the weekend after breeding four of the eleven winners at Bathurst...

Saturday 20th September 2008

Friday 19th September 2008

Wednesday 10th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Wednesday 27th August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008