Zoe Zoe

Bella Infrared

Talking Breeding: American sires continue to impact in Australia

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the week ending September 7 begins with three litters by the highly...

Monday 31st August 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Wednesday 5th August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 009

Friday 24th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Thursday 4th June 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Friday 3rd April 2009

Wednesday 25th March 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Monday 23rd February 2009

Thursday 19th February 2009

Monday 16th February 2009

Monday 15th December 2008

Sunday 7th December 2008