Wagga Wagga Fields

Friday, 24 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 24 February 2017 Race No. 1Tasty Tucker Maiden7:05 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 10 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 10 February 2017 Race No. 1Grnsw Stakes7:12 PM M1/M2/M3 event over 400 metres at Wagga wagga Of...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Interior Constructions Mdn7:12 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 27 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 27 January 2017 Race No. 1Tasty Tucker Maiden7:11 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga wagga...

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Saturday, 14 January 2017 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Maiden6:56 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga wagga Of...

Friday, 30 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 30 December 2016 Race No. 1Interior Constructions Mdn6:51 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 23 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 23 December 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes 0-1 Win Ht1 0-1 Win H7:05 PM MX event over 320...

Friday, 16 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 16 December 2016 Race No. 1Simaroo Lodge Maiden7:07 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 25 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 25 November 2016 Race No. 1Thanks To All Our Sponsors Mdn6:58 PM M event over 320 metres...

Friday, 18 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 18 November 2016 Race No. 1Interior Contructions Mdn5:42 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 4 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 4 November 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Mixed 0-1 Wins Ht1 0-1…5:48 PM MX event over 320 metres...

Friday, 28 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 28 October 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes.com.au Maiden6:13 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga wagga Of...

Friday, 14 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 14 October 2016 Race No. 1Thank You Alan Jones Mdn12:02 PM M event over 320 metres at...

Friday, 7 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 7 October 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Monthly Medal5:42 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 30 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 30 September 2016 Race No. 1Thank You Alan Jones5:31 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga...

Friday, 16 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 16 September 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes 1-3 Win Heat 1-3 Wins …5:37 PM 5 event over 525...

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Sunday, 28 August 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Bet Better Maiden5:44 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga...

Friday, 19 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 19 August 2016 Race No. 1Ray Hadley Appreciation Stakes5:09 PM 5 event over 525 metres at Wagga...

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Sunday, 14 August 2016 Race No. 1Save Greyhound Racing Nsw Maiden5:37 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Friday, 8 July 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 8 July 2016 Race No. 1Tasty Tucker Maiden7:01 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga wagga...

Friday, 24 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 24 June 2016 Race No. 1Duke Of Kent Hotel Maiden7:18 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Friday, 17 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 17 June 2016 Race No. 1Dossers Quality Bakery Maiden7:05 PM M event over 320 metres at Wagga...

Friday, 10 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 10 June 2016 Race No. 1Holbrook Vet Centre Heat Sprint …7:12 PM 5 event over 320 metres...

Friday, 3 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 3 June 2016 Race No. 1Rules Club Maiden5:34 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga wagga...

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Sunday, 22 May 2016 Race No. 1The Appliance Man Maiden5:49 PM M event over 400 metres at Wagga...