After Party

Brett Lee betting

Talking breeding: Buck Fever-Reverberate litter top of class

THIS week’s review of litters from the NSW Whelping Report for the week ending January is starts with a litter of seven pups, registered by...

Greyhound Tips For Wednesday 1st May 2013

Albion Park Greyhounds, Race 7 Box 1 Dayseas Jet, 5.30pm The Gilberton team of Claude, Penelope, Jim and Norma; have Dayseas Jet engaged here. Raced...

Cindeen Shelby All The Way in Paws Final

A Victorian trained runner, like last year, was victorious when the Kel Greenough trained Cindeen Shelby won the 2009 NCA Paws Of Thunder courtesy of...

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Dyna Lachlan Dynamite In Paws Of Thunder Semi Finals

At Wentworth Park last night, Dyna Lachlan cemented his reputation as one Australia’s best greyhounds by running the fourth fastest time of the year around...

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Cindeen Shelby’s 2009 Group 2 Multicam Black Top

Classy bitch Cindeen Shelby, unlucky in last years Group 2 Multicam Black Top Final, atoned with a hollow victory in the 2009 final at The...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 11th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 11th September 2009 with Tips tonight from The Gardens (New South Wales), Geelong (Victoria) and...

Friday 11th September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 4th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 4th September 2009 with Tips tonight from The Gardens (New South Wales), Geelong (Victoria), Richmond...

Friday 28th August 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 6th August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Henry Harrison Honoured In GRV Hall Of Fame

GRV today released the names of another four of the 36 inductees – Chris Flint, Ken Carr, Henry Harrison & Lizrene. This brings the number...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 15th May 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 15th May 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Wednesday 13th May 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Wednesday 13th May 2009 with Tips tonight from Ballarat (Victoria), Warrnambool (Victoria), The Gardens (New...