Andrew Suli

Paul Mills speaks out against cobalt rules

Cobalt class action against Greyhounds Australasia gathering steam

It seems that greyhound racing authorities are not listening to the pleas from trainers all around the country who are desperate to have the current...

Dr Derek Major calls for re-think on cobalt testing on greyhounds

A well-respected voice on the effects of cobalt in horses and dogs has pleaded for a re-think on how the banned substance is regulated in...
Greyhound Welfare & Integrity Commission

Clarification: GWIC response to Suli statements on cobalt testing

The NSW Greyhound Welfare & Integrity Commission (GWIC) has clarified a statement made in an Australian Racing Greyhound article published on July 27, 2022.
Greyhound racing at Rockhampton

Suli ‘dumbfounded’ by cobalt testing rules for greyhounds

Rockhampton greyhound trainer Andrew Suli - currently on a stay of execution after copping a 12-month ban - says he is losing sleep over the...

Stewards wrap: Trainer suspended for permanently-banned substance

IT has been a massive few weeks in greyhound racing, including in the various stewards’ room around the country. Starting in Western Australia, on Monday...

Gun Slingers Hit Rocky In Search Of Young Gun Glory

Two heats of the age restricted young guns feature on a full ten race card this Wednesday night at Callaghan Park Rockhampton. Restricted to greyhounds...

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Wednesday 23rd December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Monday 19th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009