Bells Report

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1National Greyhound Form Final (gobis)06:48PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 400 Metres at...

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 21st April 2010 Race No. 1G.langley Public Address Ht106:59PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 550 Metres at Ballarat...

Wednesday 14th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 14th April 2010 Race No. 1Zagame’s Ballarat Ht106:55PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 390 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Ballarat – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Ballarat Courier Ht107:00PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790...

Saturday 6th February 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Wednesday 30th September 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Saturday 11th July 2009

Wednesday 8th Juyl 2009

Monday 29th June 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009