Black Paladin

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Gary Thomas Bookmaker01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Anzac Day01:00PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $750...

Friday 11th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Monday 17th August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009