Busy Dizzy

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Rob Andrews’ Casino Greyhounds Treble

Local trainer Rob Andrews had a day to remember when he trained three winners on last Friday’s twelve event card. Highlighting the day no doubt,...

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Friday 12th June 2009

Tuesday 9th June 2009

Friday 5th June 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Tuesday 12th May 2009

Tuesday 28th April 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Outsider Priority Demand’s Best Of Day At Grafton

Ulmarra greyhound Priority Demand was the fastest heat winner of the Coutts Crossing Cup at Grafton on Saturday. Jumping from box two, the Ken and...

Saturday 28th March 2009