Cash Express

Background To The National Distance Championship

This year’s National Distance Championship final, of course, holds especial interest in seeing whether champion all-distance bitch Xylia Allen can break Miata’s prize money winning...

This Week In Racing History: October 29th – November 4th 2013

29th October Worth Doing scored a brilliant win in the 1988 Vic Peters Memorial Classic final over 520 metres at Wentworth Park, winning by six...

Industry Unites To Help Amy

The greyhound racing industry receives its fair share of criticism on a wide variety of issues, from prize money and grading through to welfare and...

Swith To Greyhounds No Probs For Pursell

Former harness racing trainer driver Brendan Pursell provided a major upset at Thursday night’s HGRC meeting conducted at Tattersalls Park, when Lika Whisper ( Solve...

Leading Southern Trainers On Fire

Leading trainers Ted Medhurst and Mick Stringer, neighbours in Ballyhooly Road at Mangalore in Southern Tasmania, have dominated proceedings in Tasmania this week. Medhurst set...

Drill ‘Em Ends Amity Bale’s Winning Streak

Drill ‘Em put an end to Amity Bale’s phenomenal nine race winning streak when he took out the $36,000 Group 2 Bold Trease Carnival Cup...

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Thursday 18th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Wednesday 1st April 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Thursday 12th March 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 5th March 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free greyhound racing tips for Thursday 5th March 2009. Despite working ’round the favourites in most races yesterday, we didn’t...

Thursday 5th March 2009

Thursday 19th February 2009

Thursday 12th February 2009