Cool Dash

Wednesday 17th December 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008

Thursday 23rd October 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Tuesday 2nd September 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Wednesday 13th August 2008

Wednesday 6th August 2008

Wednesday 30th July 2008

Thursday 24th July 2008

Thursday 17th July 2008

Friday 13th June 2008

Wednesday 28th May 2008

Sunday 25th May 2008

Sunday 18th May 2008

Saturday 10th May 2008

Lynlea’s King Classic Win For Langton

Lynlea’s King ($6.30) couldn’t have been more impressive in winning the Group 2 Macey’s Bistro Warrnambool Classic.

Tuesday 6th May 2008

Wednesday 30th April 2008

Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Tuesday 15th April 2008