Evan Keene

Friday 25th June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Friday 25th June 2010 Race No. 1Schweppes Pepsi Max03:46PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 410 Metres at Horsham Of $1,125...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Exchange Hotel03:58PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 480 Metres at Horsham Of $1,500...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1O’callaghan Vet Clinic04:08PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 410 Metres at Horsham Of $1,125...

Tuesday 19th January 2010

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Tuesday 19th May 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Tuesday 14th April 2009