G Jose

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday, 23 February 2017 Race No. 1Luca [email protected]:59 AM (VIC time) Tier 3 – Maiden event over 400 metres...

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Race No. 1At Cranbourne – Greyhounds Are Our Life6:48 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Topcat Video Productions (1-4 Wins) Ht17:21 PM (VIC time) Restricted Win Heat event...

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Thursday, 2 February 2017 Race No. 1Mel’s Kitchen (300+ Rank)11:59 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at...

Friday, 27 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday, 27 January 2017 Race No. 1Tab Rewards6:55 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 395 metres at Traralgon Of...

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht16:54 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 311 metres at...

Friday, 20 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday, 20 January 2017 Race No. 1Simic’s Betta Home Living Ht16:57 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 Heat event over...

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Race No. 1Topcat Video Q.final6:48 PM (VIC time) Maiden Quali Final event over 311 metres...

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday, 5 January 2017 Race No. 1Find Us On Facebook7:01 PM (VIC time) Grade 6 event over 515...

Friday, 30 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday, 30 December 2016 Race No. 1Jack Scott & Sons7:01 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 315 metres at...