Hayley Boo

2016 Group 2 Ipswich Auction series final: free tips & preview

VEGAS Bound is the greyhound to beat in Saturday’s Group 2 Ipswich Auction series final after two dominant performances in her heat and semi-final. Rated...

2016 Group 2 Ipswich Auction series – best semi-final tips

TWO semi-finals of the Group 2 Auction series (520m) will be run and won at Ipswich on Saturday night, with this year’s series another wide...

A Review Of The Nowra Summer Puppy Classic Heats

The Shoalhaven Greyhound Racing Club hosted three heats of the Group Three Nowra Summer Puppy Classic on Monday afternoon. The race is for greyhounds whelped...

Tuesday 10th February 2009

Monday 15th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008

Monday 17th November 2008

Tuesday 11th November 2008

Tuesday 4th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Tuesday 28th October 2008

Thursday 16th October Qualifying Heats

Saturday 11th October 2008

Monday 29th September 2008

Houdini Lad Makes It Two From Three

The flying Houdini Lad atoned for his second last week when he scored a very good win in the Ray White Terrigal 4/5th Grade 400m...

Tuesday 16th Setptember 2008

Dance & Keys Train Gosford Doubles

Two trainers scored winning doubles at Gosford last Tuesday night. Somersby trainer Bill Dance scored with Black Zac owned by his wife Cathy & Hayley...

Friday 12th September 2008

Tuesday 9th September 2008

Monday 25th August 2008

Monday 18th August 2008

Saturday 2nd August 2008