Kite Street

Kite Street Upstages Dana Beatrice In Cowra Cup

A bumper crowd was left stunned when Kite Street upstaged local champion Dana Beatrice in a magical Cowra Motors Greyhound Racing NSW Country Challenge final...

Friday 23rd October 2009

Dana Beatrice Upset In Cowra Cup GRNSW County Challenge

Margaret Bannerman is praying the cards fall her way when the all-important box draw for the Cowra Motors Greyhound Racing NSW Country Challenge (524m) is...

Friday 16th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Wednesday 12th August 2009

Hot Greyhound Racing Warms A Cold Canberra Sunday

Racing at Canberra is never short of that ‘something’ and on Sunday evening the continual rain made for a cold wet night of racing which...

Sunday 26th July 2009

Monday 20th July 2009

Monday 13th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

National Capital Distance Champs Warm Up

As Canberra gets set to hit full gear with the heats of the Lockwood National Capital Distance Championship, Sundays prelude meeting laid the perfect foundation...

Sunday 28th June 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Wednesday 20th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Sunday 3rd May 2009