Miss Taro

Greyhound racing at The Meadows

Trainer suspended following cocaine & amphetamine positive

PROMINENT central west trainer Jeanette Foley has been slapped with an interim suspension by Greyhound Racing NSW (GRNSW) after one of her greyhounds returned a...
Athos the sire

Talking breeding: Athos x Zoenah’s Entity litter sure-fire winner

THIS week’s review of litters from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the week ending May 2, begins with a nice litter of seven pups...

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Trophies & Gifts Stake03:52PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Victoria Hotel Novice Ht 103:57PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Bush Legend @ Stud Maiden Stake12:58PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Western Magazine Maiden Stake11:35AM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Dubbo Vet Hospital Stakes12:48PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400...

Sunday 4th April 2010

Bathurst – Sunday 4th April 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Gbota Branch Maiden05:10PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Bathurst Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Ausure Insurance & Finance Brkr12:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $890 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Saturday 4th July 2009