Narelle Turner

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Taree – Saturday, 18 June 2016 Race No. 1Supporters Novice (0-1) Stakes12:35 PM MX event over 537 metres at Taree Of...

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Local Trainers Feature Heavily At Taree

Local trainers again featured winning the major races held at Taree greyhounds on Saturday with the 12 event program acknowledging the club’s sponsors. Gary Turner’s...

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Saturday 27th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Tuesday 16th June 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Tuesday 9th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Tuesday 12th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009