Patrick Lane

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapid Stake (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 297 Metres at Cannington Of...

Friday 9th April 2010

Mandurah – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (492)07:27PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 492 Metres at Mandurah Of $1,995 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Mandurah – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Peel Stake (1)06:46PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 405 Metres at Mandurah Of $1,885 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050...

Thursday 31st December 2009

Sunday 27th December 2009

Sunday 20th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Friday 4th December 23009

Friday 27th November 2009

Friday 13th November 2009