Thelma O’Keefe

Friday 22nd January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 26th Saturday 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Friday 4th December 2009

Friday 27th November 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Osti’s Grace And Terry OKeefe Win Canberra Feature

With just two weeks until the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup heats racing in the Nation’s Capital was at it’s near best on Sunday...

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Saturday 30th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 2nd April 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009

Border Patrol And Ken Staines Win Canberra Final

As the rain tumbled down, an 11 race card went full steam ahead while Australia counted down to the Golden Easter Egg Final. On a...