Track Hammer

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Brandons Electrical03:34PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing03:34PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.03:41PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres at...

Friday 9th April 2010

Albion Park – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing03:39PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres at Albion park Of...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Ipswich – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Maiden The Quality Connection06:15PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Ipswich Of $1,240 Prizemoney. 1st: $600...

Thursday 24th September 2009

Thursday 6th August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Thursday 21st May 2009