Turbo Conquest

Sunday 4th April 2010

Bathurst – Sunday 4th April 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Gbota Branch Maiden05:10PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Bathurst Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400...

Tuesday 19th January 2010

Wednesday 30th December 2009

Wednesday 23rd December 2009

Wednesday 16th December 2009

Friday 11th December 2009

High Action In Lithgow’s Golden Muzzle Heats

The Lithgow Greyhound Club held a 13 event program, with the features being the running of the final of the Westfund Health Care that was...

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Wednesday 5th August 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Wednesday 10th June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 23rd April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 23rd April 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Maitland (New South Wales),...

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Bendigo Cup Heats And Goldrush Maiden Preview

The fabulous Bendigo Goldrush Carnival goes in to full swing tonight on the fourth night of racing with four semi finals of the Rocky Ridge...