Victor Lane

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Association Stake07:05PM (WAtime) Grade 4 event over 642 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520...

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:11PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)06:57PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 21st April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Saturday 10th April 2010

Cannington – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Cannington – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)06:57PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Sunday 3rd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Returns To Canberra

In return to racing in the Nation’s Capital it was double for Les Wolhuter and Ian McFarlane that headlined the 10 race card. Canberran Les...

Sunday 18th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Wednesday 30th September 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Wednesday 16th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009